A Do Not Disturb Mode


#1

I almost teleported into a live recording today! Said person was on my contacts list and I couldn’t see them, thus I went to my person list and teleported directly to them.

A Do Not Disturb mode that disallows teleporting might be a handy feature.


#2

You can set your visability to everone contacts freinds or no one.
I think if people forget to to do that you cant be blamed.
If they forget that they would also forget a do not disturb setting also.


#3

I just was worried because I thought y’all were recording!! panicked for a second there.


#4

I guess almost everybody is set to invisible ?
Or the friends list got at some point a complete delete.
My friends list looks very empty.
Need to look closer in case i have missed some option.