Is it by intent, bug or just hadn’t noticed that a locked entity can be deleted? It seems rather silly to have it ignore locked status for the most destructive operation of all. Sure you can undo if you’re the one doing the delete - but what if you didn’t delete the item? @huffman
Yeah I just referenced this in the other post I just made. Was a good find.
Yes, this is a bug - good find! This is now on my list of things to fix.
This was just merged and should be fixed in new builds.