Freelance gig for HiFi developer/model maker

I’m a film director and professor working on a thought experiment within Hi Fidelity. I’m asking this question: Can some principles of interactive theater provide a framework for exploring how to tell visual stories in a VR environment?

To this end my experiment involves running an interactive, semi-scripted story/play/experience using five actors, playing to an audience of one, in realtime, in my home domain. I have created a very simple “city block” in my home domain using buildings from the HiFi marketplace to serve as the location for the story. I’ve written an interactive fiction script (7 pages, very simple) and am in the process of recruiting and rehearsing actors who will wear avatars, act out the roles of characters, and perform to a single audience member in a live “performance”. My goal is to rehearse and perform the story, interview the participants, and present a paper detailing this case study at an upcoming academic conference.

While I have become more and more comfortable operating in High Fidelity, I am not a world builder, 3D model maker, or coder. I can edit objects, I’ve figured out how to import 3D models from other online sources, and can host them on my S3 Amazon server, but I can’t fix things in Blender or troubleshoot when something goes wrong during the import.

So I am hoping to hire someone who is to assist me in areas where my skill sets fall short.
I am seeking someone to do the following:

Replace my temporary buildings with 3D models purchased from TurboSquid or some other 3D model online store. I would like to use 4-5 buildings and copy/paste them around the “city block” that I’ve created. Nothing too fancy, but hopefully something nicer than what I’ve been able to do (i.e. 20 tea houses and 20 urban loft apartments, haha). My home domain is called “newnewyork”, for anyone who wants to see my very lame work.