I signed up a few years ago during alpha phase. I have since bought an Oculus Rift and I would like to repeat the starting tutorial I did back then. It seems the only way I can do that is by making a new avatar. I want to reuse my old name though but I can’t see how to delete my current avatar so I can start again. How can I do that?
I think that if you uninstall your sandbox and reinstall it… you will have it reset with the tutorial.
Really? I will try that. Thanks.
Found the tutorial again. Thanks. Unfortunately, I will need to get the Touch Controllers before I can do it again. I will invest in a set soon.