Looking for input on a mobile companion application!

Hey everyone, if you haven’t met me in-world or seen my intro post: I’m a new designer at High Fidelity, and I’m working on a very new development of a mobile companion application for our platform!

I’d love your input and feedback on some mockups we’re working on.
Here’s a basic wireframe:

And a screencast of a reference application:
Screen Recording

We currently have the following features we’re developing in the mobile app:
Navigate in an online, 3D virtual world
Interact (talk, view) other users
Explore various places

We have some other features in mind for connecting with other users, but I’d love to hear your thoughts on what is valuable to you.

You’re welcome to give any feedback. But if you’d prefer a little more detail, I’d love your answers to these questions:

What features might you see valuable in a mobile companion application to an online 3D virtual world?
On what occasions would you see yourself using this?
How would you share this with other people?
What could you see yourself doing with your friends who are online in the mobile application?

Thanks for your help!

Stack-Manager status screen and updates for domains linked to my account. Would like to be able to have access to those on my mobile instead of requiring remote access to the machine where it executes.

Hello,
on which Smartphones and Android Version will the app work?
Does its will be work also on Daydream ? (my smartphone can t do it-)
Here we have talk in the last weeks about HiFI mobile:

I would be happy to have this features, include chat.

For a short log in to see if all works on my Domain.
Visiting meetings when I can t stay @ home.
Smalltalk somewhere.

So excited to try this but not sure I want to be a android guy spending my days telling people how much better my phone is than the apple whatever
Is the s9 the entry level phone to run it?