Yes, i go complain again about it, because it’s still not fixt.
The backspace key need to be removed from the edit build tools. Because what happens now , You want to delete let’s say the coordinates you selected all. So you press backspace. Very normal action.
What happens, OOPS for some reason the cube is selected and now my object got deleted instead of the numbers And there’s no feedback what window you have selected or when the object is selected/ so the mistake is very easy made.
It never where logic to use delete and it still is not logic. and also giv eside effect by delete entities you work on. Again there’s no good feedback what you have selected