We’ve added a toggle for ‘Restricted Access’ in your domain-server settings.
If the toggle is ON - whoever is in the Allowed Users list will be allowed into your domain. If there is nobody in that list then only you will be able to access the domain from your local machine.
If the toggle is OFF - all users will be allowed in.
I wrote some code to set the toggle to ON if you already had a list of allowed users, but we’ve noticed this morning that it didn’t do that for one of our domains.
If you had a domain that was locked off please go into your domain-server settings and make sure that ‘Restricted Access’ is set to ON.