UPDATED: Office Hours with Ben for Creators

For the next two weeks (through Friday, May 31), the Office Hours in Maker will have a different schedule:

Monday and Friday: 4:00pm - 4:45pm PDT / 11:00pm - 11:45pm UTC
Wednesday (May 22 + 29): 2:00pm - 3:00pm PDT / 9:00pm - 10:00pm UTC
Location: hifi://maker

What can I do at these Office Hours?
The Office Hours are a great place to bring any questions about the Create Tool in High Fidelity. Ben can also help with Blender 3D questions and bringing 3D assets into High Fidelity. There is no set specific lesson.

What are some examples of 3D assets I can build in High Fidelity?
Ben can answer questions about building 3D avatars, wearables, environments, and other artistic assets.

Do I need any prior experience?
Nope! These Office Hours are open to total beginners and advanced users alike.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.